## **ACKNOWLEDGEMENTS**

Faroll Hamer, Acting Director
John A. Carter, Chief, Community-Based Planning Division
Judy J. Daniel, Rural Area Team Leader, Community-Based Planning Division

## **PROJECT TEAM**

Judy Daniel, Project Coordinator, Community-Based Planning Division Malaika Abernathy\*, Assistant Project Coordinator, Community-Based Planning Division Leslie Saville, Senior Planner, Community-Based Planning Division

Khalid Afzal, Community-Based Planning Division Clare Cavicchi, Countywide Planning Division. Historic Preservation Lyn Coleman, Countywide Planning Division, Park Trails Planning Dan Hardy, Countywide Planning Division, Transportation Planning Miguel Iraola\*, Community-Based Planning Division Ki Kim, Countywide Planning Division, Transportation Planning Maria Martin\*, Community-Based Planning Division Katherine Nelson, Countywide Planning Division, Environmental Planning Dominic Quattrocchi, Countywide Planning Division, Legacy Open Space Program Kathy Reilly, Community-Based Planning Division Pam Rowe\*, Countywide Planning Division, Environmental Planning Brenda Sandberg, Countywide Planning Division, Legacy Open Space Program Tanva Schmieler, Countywide Planning Division, Park Planning David Seydel, Countywide Planning, Environmental Planning Sharon Suarez, Research and Technology Center John Turgeon\*, Countywide Planning, Legacy Open Space Program

TECHNICAL STAFF
Holly Adams, Word Processing
Sam Dixon, Mapping and Graphics
Jim Sumler, Mapping and Graphics
Rick Wheeler\*, Mapping and Graphics
Tom Vanderpoel, Production

Additional thanks to other members of Park and Planning Department staff and staff of other Montgomery County and State of Maryland agencies who contributed to this Plan.