MD 355/I-270 TECHNOLOGY CORRIDOR PROJECT WORK PROGRAM DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

1. Jenny Sue Dunner Down-County (Bethesda/Chevy Chase)

2. Pat Baptiste Down-County (Chevy Chase/Friendship Heights)

3. Natalie Goldberg Mid-County (North Bethesda/White Flint/Garrett Park)

4. John Tyner Mid-County (Rockville/Twinbrook)

5. Adam Brand Up-County (Shady Grove/King Farm)

6. Lynn Fantle Up-County (Clarksburg)

7. Jim Hyatt Up-County (Germantown)

8. Stuart Rochester Countywide (TPR/RT. 29)

9. Stan Schiff Countywide (TPR/Bethesda/NIH)

10. Julie Davis Countywide (TPR/Bethesda/ Chevy Chase)

11. Marilyn Balcombe Business (Germantown/Gaithersburg Chamber)

12. Steve Poteat Montgomery College (Bio-Tech)