GSSC Implementation Advisory Committee Membership Roster

Marilyn Balcombe, Pres./CEO, Gaithersburg-Germantown Chamber of Commerce

Donna Baron, Representative, Gaithersburg-North Potomac-Rockville Coalition, Westleigh HOA

Tina Benjamin, Mo. Co. Dept. of Economic Development

Brian Dembeck, Exec. Director, Johns Hopkins Real Estate

Larry Diamond, VP Mid-Atlantic Region, Alexandria Real Estate Equities

Mick Doolittle III, Corporate Council, Foulger-Pratt Companies

Dr. Stewart Edelstein, Exec. Director, Universities at Shady Grove

Dr. Jim Kramer, VP – U.S. Biologics Operations, BioReliance Corp.

Hon. Phyllis Marcuccio/David Levy, City of Rockville

Tim Newell, Representative, Banks Farm owners, Newell and Associates

Lauren Pruss, Planning Director, City of Gaithersburg

Lynne Rose, Resident Representative, Mission Hills Community

Diane Schwartz Jones, Office of the County Executive

Bob Simpson, MCDOT

Robert Singman, Rockshire HOA

Phil Usatine, Washingtonian Woods HOA

Larry E. Walker, President, The Walker Group on behalf of Adventist Health Care

Jeff Weber, Resident Representative, The Homes at Fallsgrove